Editorial logistics, not medical advice. Emergency numbers

Comparison

Compare Pattaya medical facilities by logistics, evidence and dated fees.

Side-by-side logistics for hospitals, dentists and specialist services, with every limitation kept visible.

Evidence labels describe source scope, not clinical quality. “Registry facts verified” is limited to named government or accreditor facts. “Provider-published details” identifies the provider as the source. “Current verification incomplete” marks withheld or conflicting visit information.

Every published fact and fee is also available as a source-linked dataset for independent checking and machine use. Updated 2026-08-29, the exports cover 26 profiles with facility name, category, sourced area label, evidence status, published facts, dated fees, caveats, source URLs and evidence-check dates.

How to read comparison states

A label establishes only the field its source supports.

Operator-listed service names a service but not current availability or quality. Registry verified supports a stated registration field but is not a recommendation. Unknown means the admitted evidence did not establish the field; it does not prove absence.

Read all eight evidence-state definitions

hospital

Hospital logistics

Only source-supported logistics are compared. Missing details remain visible and original profile order is preserved.

Hospital logistics comparison
HospitalAreaEvidence scopeHospital main contactPublished emergency accessRegistry contextDated fees
Bangkok Hospital PattayaNa Kluea, Sukhumvit RoadRegistry facts verified+66 38 259 999Published as open 24 hours; EMS contact +66 38 259 986Active private large general hospital
300 actual beds
2 dated examples
Pattaya International HospitalPattaya Second RoadRegistry facts verified+66 38 428 374The hospital publishes 24-hour emergency and ambulance services.Active private medium general hospital
55 active beds
No dated examples published here
Jomtien HospitalNong Prue, JomtienRegistry facts verified+66 33 125 999Published as open 24 hoursActive private medium general hospital; opened 21 May 2020
60 actual beds
No dated examples published here
Pattaya Bhattamakun HospitalNa Kluea, Bang LamungRegistry facts verifiedNot published in the current evidenceNot published in the current evidenceActive MOPH public large general hospital
482 actual beds
No dated examples published here
Pattaya City HospitalCentral Pattaya, Soi BuakhaoRegistry facts verified+66 38 103 900The hospital publishes 24-hour critical/emergency and accident access; transfer contact +66 38 103 999 ext. 3Active Ministry of Interior government hospital; opened 28 May 2013
110 beds
No dated examples published here
Pattaya Memorial HospitalCentral Pattaya RoadRegistry facts verified+66 38 488 777Published as a 24-hour emergency and ambulance serviceActive private hospital
50 actual beds
7 dated examples

dentist

Dentist logistics

Only source-supported logistics are compared. Missing details remain visible and original profile order is preserved.

Dentist logistics comparison
Dental clinicAreaEvidence scopePublished phonePublished hours or booking windowDated fees
Smile Dental CenterSouth Pattaya RoadProvider-published details+66 83 066 9486Published hours: Daily 10:00–20:006 dated examples
Ocean Dental CenterJomtien Second RoadProvider-published details+66 38 197 617; WhatsApp +66 89 834 1414Published hours: Monday–Saturday 10:00–18:00No dated examples published here
Pattaya International Dental CenterCentral Pattaya, Moo 9Provider-published details+66 38 412 090Current clinic hours are not published11 dated examples
Digital Dental Center PattayaPattaya Second RoadProvider-published details+66 38 199 367; +66 94 679 2939Booking calls: 10:00–20:00 daily; this is a booking window, not confirmed clinic opening hours.8 dated examples
OrthoSmile Dental Clinic PattayaPattaya Second Road, Soi 6/1Provider-published details+66 38 488 354/355; +66 89 697 6943Published hours: Monday–Friday 09:30–20:00; Saturday 10:00–17:00; Sunday 10:00–16:00No dated examples published here
Dental Paragon PattayaCentral Pattaya RoadProvider-published details+66 38 720 919; +66 86 313 4703Published hours: Daily 10:00–20:004 dated examples
Central Pattaya Dental CenterCentral Pattaya RoadProvider-published details+66 38 195 654; +66 86 334 2100Current clinic hours are not publishedNo dated examples published here

specialist

Specialist logistics

Only source-supported logistics are compared. Missing details remain visible and original profile order is preserved.

Specialist logistics comparison
Specialist recordAreaEvidence scopePublished schedulePublished contact scopeParent or branch contextDated fees
Pattaya Memorial Hospital — OphthalmologyPattaya Memorial Hospital, Central PattayaProvider-published detailsDepartment schedule not publishedPublished appointment contact: +66 38 488 777Pattaya Memorial HospitalNo dated examples published here
Pattaya Memorial Hospital — CardiologyPattaya Memorial Hospital, Central PattayaProvider-published detailsDepartment schedule not publishedPublished appointment contact: +66 38 488 777Pattaya Memorial HospitalNo dated examples published here
Pattaya Memorial Hospital — ENTPattaya Memorial Hospital, Central PattayaProvider-published detailsDepartment schedule not publishedPublished appointment contact: +66 38 488 777Pattaya Memorial HospitalNo dated examples published here
Pattaya International Hospital — ENTPattaya International Hospital, Pattaya Second RoadProvider-published detailsDepartment schedule not publishedHospital contact: +66 38 428 374Pattaya International HospitalNo dated examples published here
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya — Eye CenterBangkok Hospital Pattaya, Na KlueaProvider-published detailsMonday–Friday 08:00–20:00; Saturday–Sunday 09:00–19:00Phone: +66 38 259 986Bangkok Hospital Pattaya1 dated example
La Nitivadee DermatologyPattaya; exact current address not verifiedCurrent verification incompleteDepartment schedule not publishedNot published in the current evidenceIndependent profile; confirm exact locationNo dated examples published here
Royal Physiotherapy ClinicSouth Pattaya, Third RoadProvider-published detailsOne operator site says daily 09:00–20:00; another says 08:00–20:00Phone: +66 91 242 2382Independent profile; confirm exact locationNo dated examples published here
The PhysioJomtien and PhratamnakProvider-published detailsBoth branches daily 08:00–20:00Not published in the current evidenceJomtien branch
Phratamnak branch
No dated examples published here
Royal Khao Noi Physiotherapy ClinicSoi Khao Noi, Nong PrueProvider-published details09:00–20:00; days are not specifiedPhone: +66 81 619 7684Independent profile; confirm exact locationNo dated examples published here
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya — Dermatology CenterBangkok Hospital Pattaya, Na KlueaProvider-published detailsDaily 08:00–17:00Phone: +66 38 259 925Bangkok Hospital PattayaNo dated examples published here
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya — Rehabilitation CenterBangkok Hospital Pattaya, Na KlueaProvider-published detailsDaily 08:00–20:00Phone: +66 38 259 986Bangkok Hospital PattayaNo dated examples published here
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya — Mental Health CenterBangkok Hospital Pattaya, Na KlueaProvider-published detailsDaily 09:00–17:00Phone: +66 38 259 986Bangkok Hospital PattayaNo dated examples published here
Jomtien Hospital — Eye DepartmentJomtien Hospital, Nong PrueProvider-published detailsMonday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday 13:00–16:00; Wednesday and Friday 09:00–15:00Hospital contact: +66 33 125 999Jomtien HospitalNo dated examples published here

Source-scoped price research

39 dated fee examples—not quotes.

These provider-published lines help you find questions to ask. They do not compare treatment plans, materials, clinicians, outcomes or total costs.

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya2 dated examples
Published fee examples for Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

Essential Health Check — Hospital to Home

฿4,900

Published inclusion
The operator lists a physical examination, CBC, fasting glucose, HbA1c, lipid profile, BUN, creatinine plus eGFR, urine albumin/creatinine ratio, AST, ALT, alkaline phosphatase, uric acid and lipoprotein(a), with service inside a 10-kilometer radius.
Excluded or not stated
The published items cannot be modified. The page states a ฿100 surcharge beyond 10 kilometers for specified areas and does not establish any service beyond the listed tests; preserve the Hospital to Home context and reconfirm eligibility and total.
As of / source

Price valid through
Usable through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence

Need a Doctor? — doctor visit to a hotel or home

THB 3,900

Published inclusion
The operator lists the doctor visit, nursing support, an interpreter if required, ambulance service, an insurance-purpose medical certificate, and common medicines.
Excluded or not stated
Hospital investigation or treatment after a transfer is charged separately, and the operator says conditions may change. The page does not establish area, transport scope or downstream charges, response time, suitability, current availability, or price continuity; reconfirm before relying on the amount.
Open profile fee evidence
Pattaya Memorial Hospital7 dated examples
Published fee examples for Pattaya Memorial Hospital

Dengue vaccine package

฿4,690 / 2 doses

Published inclusion
Two vaccine doses, physician fees, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.
Excluded or not stated
The page's generic remarks exclude a pre-surgical examination fee, complications, and congenital diseases during a hospital stay; confirm whether those generic exclusions apply to vaccination.
As of / source

Price valid through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence

Shingles vaccine package

฿14,000 / 2 doses

Published inclusion
Two vaccine doses, doctor's examination fee, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.
Excluded or not stated
Other treatment and additional prescribed medication are excluded.
As of / source

Price valid through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence

Chickenpox vaccine package

฿2,890 / 2 doses

Published inclusion
Two vaccine doses, doctor's examination fee, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.
Excluded or not stated
Other treatment and additional prescribed medication are excluded.
As of / source

Price valid through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence

Wound dressing — S (5 cm)

฿350 / time or ฿1,500 / 5 times

Published inclusion
The provider's S-size wound-dressing line for a 5 cm wound, as published.
Excluded or not stated
Physician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish other inclusions or ancillary charges.
As of / source

Price valid through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence

Wound dressing — M (5–7 cm)

฿650 / time or ฿2,500 / 5 times

Published inclusion
The provider's M-size wound-dressing line for a 5–7 cm wound, as published.
Excluded or not stated
Physician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish other inclusions or ancillary charges.
As of / source

Price valid through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence

Wound dressing — L (8–10 cm)

฿900 / time or ฿4,000 / 5 times

Published inclusion
The provider's L-size wound-dressing line for an 8–10 cm wound, as published.
Excluded or not stated
Physician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish an 11–14 cm band or other inclusions and charges.
As of / source

Price valid through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence

Wound dressing — XL (15+ cm)

฿1,200 / time

Published inclusion
The provider's XL-size wound-dressing line for a wound of 15 cm or more, as published.
Excluded or not stated
No five-visit XL package is stated. Physician eligibility criteria apply; other inclusions and charges are not established.
As of / source

Price valid through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence
Smile Dental Center6 dated examples
Published fee examples for Smile Dental Center

Tooth filling

฿900–2,200

Published inclusion
The separate published tooth-filling line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
Materials, complexity bands, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Cleaning and polishing, with or without Airflow

฿900–2,200

Published inclusion
The separate published cleaning-and-polishing line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
The amount bands and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Extraction

฿900–2,000

Published inclusion
The published extraction line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
Complexity bands, imaging, medication, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

In-office whitening

฿3,900–9,500

Published inclusion
Laser, Cool Light, or Zoom2 in one visit; professional cleaning and scaling are included free, and the provider says taxes and service charges are included.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not map each option to an amount or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Emax veneer

฿13,000–16,000

Published inclusion
The published Emax-veneer line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
The range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Implant

From ฿35,000

Published inclusion
The published implant starting-price line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
Implant system, restoration, imaging, grafting, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence
Pattaya International Dental Center11 dated examples
Published fee examples for Pattaya International Dental Center

Examination

฿500

Published inclusion
Only the published examination line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state imaging, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

CT scan

฿2,500

Published inclusion
Only the published CT-scan line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Scaling

฿1,000 / ฿1,500 / ฿2,000

Published inclusion
Only the published scaling line at one of three stated amounts.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the amount bands or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Emax veneer

฿15,000

Published inclusion
Only the published Emax-veneer line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state preparation, temporaries, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Dentium/Osstem implant surgery component

฿30,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem implant-surgery component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component

฿20,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Straumann implant surgery component

฿40,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Straumann implant-surgery component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Straumann prosthesis component

฿40,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Straumann prosthesis component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Neodent implant surgery component

฿40,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Neodent implant-surgery component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Neodent prosthesis component

฿25,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Neodent prosthesis component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Invisalign

฿180,000

Published inclusion
Only the published Invisalign line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state case limits, retainers, refinements, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence
Digital Dental Center Pattaya8 dated examples
Published fee examples for Digital Dental Center Pattaya

Consultation

฿300–500

Published inclusion
Only the published consultation line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the range or state diagnostics, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Panoramic X-ray

฿950

Published inclusion
Only the published panoramic-X-ray line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

CT scan

฿5,000

Published inclusion
Only the published CT-scan line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Cleaning

฿1,000–2,500

Published inclusion
Only the published cleaning line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the range or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Zoom whitening

฿12,000

Published inclusion
Only the published Zoom-whitening line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state cleaning, take-home products, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Implant including abutment and standard crown

฿55,000–75,000

Published inclusion
The published line explicitly includes the implant, abutment, and standard crown.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the range or state imaging, grafting, temporary work, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Invisalign

฿89,000–180,000

Published inclusion
The provider-published estimate for Invisalign; final price follows the agreed treatment plan.
Excluded or not stated
Case bands, retainers, refinements, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Sterilization fee per visit

฿100

Published inclusion
The published line is a sterilization fee for one visit.
Excluded or not stated
No treatment, diagnostic, or other service is stated as included; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence
Dental Paragon Pattaya4 dated examples
Published fee examples for Dental Paragon Pattaya

Whitening packages including cleaning

฿3,900 or ฿4,999

Published inclusion
Cleaning plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the difference between the two package amounts or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Crowns or bridges per tooth

฿9,500–17,000

Published inclusion
The published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
Excluded or not stated
Materials in the range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Porcelain veneer per tooth

฿9,500–17,000

Published inclusion
The published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
Excluded or not stated
Materials in the range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Cleaning

฿800–1,600

Published inclusion
The published cleaning line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
Excluded or not stated
The range and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya — Eye Center1 dated example
Published fee examples for Bangkok Hospital Pattaya — Eye Center

Eye check-up for cataract, diabetic retinopathy, hypertensive retinopathy and glaucoma risk

฿3,800

Published inclusion
The provider-published package price includes the doctor fee and hospital service charge.
Excluded or not stated
Prescription-glasses examination and home medicines are excluded. The page says not to drive after pupil dilation and asks visitors to bring a companion; reconfirm eligibility, preparation and total before purchase.
As of / source

Price valid through
Usable through
Open provider source (opens in a new tab)
Open profile fee evidence
Provider-published examples, with the stated scope preserved
Facility / itemPublished amountScope and limitsAs of / source
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya
Essential Health Check — Hospital to Home
฿4,900Published inclusionThe operator lists a physical examination, CBC, fasting glucose, HbA1c, lipid profile, BUN, creatinine plus eGFR, urine albumin/creatinine ratio, AST, ALT, alkaline phosphatase, uric acid and lipoprotein(a), with service inside a 10-kilometer radius.Excluded or not statedThe published items cannot be modified. The page states a ฿100 surcharge beyond 10 kilometers for specified areas and does not establish any service beyond the listed tests; preserve the Hospital to Home context and reconfirm eligibility and total.
Price valid through
Usable through
Provider source
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya
Need a Doctor? — doctor visit to a hotel or home
THB 3,900Published inclusionThe operator lists the doctor visit, nursing support, an interpreter if required, ambulance service, an insurance-purpose medical certificate, and common medicines.Excluded or not statedHospital investigation or treatment after a transfer is charged separately, and the operator says conditions may change. The page does not establish area, transport scope or downstream charges, response time, suitability, current availability, or price continuity; reconfirm before relying on the amount.
Provider source
Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Dengue vaccine package
฿4,690 / 2 dosesPublished inclusionTwo vaccine doses, physician fees, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.Excluded or not statedThe page's generic remarks exclude a pre-surgical examination fee, complications, and congenital diseases during a hospital stay; confirm whether those generic exclusions apply to vaccination.
Price valid through
Provider source
Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Shingles vaccine package
฿14,000 / 2 dosesPublished inclusionTwo vaccine doses, doctor's examination fee, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.Excluded or not statedOther treatment and additional prescribed medication are excluded.
Price valid through
Provider source
Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Chickenpox vaccine package
฿2,890 / 2 dosesPublished inclusionTwo vaccine doses, doctor's examination fee, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.Excluded or not statedOther treatment and additional prescribed medication are excluded.
Price valid through
Provider source
Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Wound dressing — S (5 cm)
฿350 / time or ฿1,500 / 5 timesPublished inclusionThe provider's S-size wound-dressing line for a 5 cm wound, as published.Excluded or not statedPhysician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish other inclusions or ancillary charges.
Price valid through
Provider source
Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Wound dressing — M (5–7 cm)
฿650 / time or ฿2,500 / 5 timesPublished inclusionThe provider's M-size wound-dressing line for a 5–7 cm wound, as published.Excluded or not statedPhysician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish other inclusions or ancillary charges.
Price valid through
Provider source
Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Wound dressing — L (8–10 cm)
฿900 / time or ฿4,000 / 5 timesPublished inclusionThe provider's L-size wound-dressing line for an 8–10 cm wound, as published.Excluded or not statedPhysician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish an 11–14 cm band or other inclusions and charges.
Price valid through
Provider source
Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Wound dressing — XL (15+ cm)
฿1,200 / timePublished inclusionThe provider's XL-size wound-dressing line for a wound of 15 cm or more, as published.Excluded or not statedNo five-visit XL package is stated. Physician eligibility criteria apply; other inclusions and charges are not established.
Price valid through
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Tooth filling
฿900–2,200Published inclusionThe separate published tooth-filling line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedMaterials, complexity bands, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Cleaning and polishing, with or without Airflow
฿900–2,200Published inclusionThe separate published cleaning-and-polishing line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedThe amount bands and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Extraction
฿900–2,000Published inclusionThe published extraction line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedComplexity bands, imaging, medication, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
In-office whitening
฿3,900–9,500Published inclusionLaser, Cool Light, or Zoom2 in one visit; professional cleaning and scaling are included free, and the provider says taxes and service charges are included.Excluded or not statedThe source does not map each option to an amount or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Emax veneer
฿13,000–16,000Published inclusionThe published Emax-veneer line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedThe range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Implant
From ฿35,000Published inclusionThe published implant starting-price line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedImplant system, restoration, imaging, grafting, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Examination
฿500Published inclusionOnly the published examination line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state imaging, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
CT scan
฿2,500Published inclusionOnly the published CT-scan line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Scaling
฿1,000 / ฿1,500 / ฿2,000Published inclusionOnly the published scaling line at one of three stated amounts.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the amount bands or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Emax veneer
฿15,000Published inclusionOnly the published Emax-veneer line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state preparation, temporaries, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Dentium/Osstem implant surgery component
฿30,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem implant-surgery component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component
฿20,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Straumann implant surgery component
฿40,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Straumann implant-surgery component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Straumann prosthesis component
฿40,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Straumann prosthesis component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Neodent implant surgery component
฿40,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Neodent implant-surgery component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Neodent prosthesis component
฿25,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Neodent prosthesis component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Invisalign
฿180,000Published inclusionOnly the published Invisalign line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state case limits, retainers, refinements, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Consultation
฿300–500Published inclusionOnly the published consultation line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state diagnostics, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Panoramic X-ray
฿950Published inclusionOnly the published panoramic-X-ray line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
CT scan
฿5,000Published inclusionOnly the published CT-scan line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Cleaning
฿1,000–2,500Published inclusionOnly the published cleaning line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Zoom whitening
฿12,000Published inclusionOnly the published Zoom-whitening line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state cleaning, take-home products, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Implant including abutment and standard crown
฿55,000–75,000Published inclusionThe published line explicitly includes the implant, abutment, and standard crown.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state imaging, grafting, temporary work, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Invisalign
฿89,000–180,000Published inclusionThe provider-published estimate for Invisalign; final price follows the agreed treatment plan.Excluded or not statedCase bands, retainers, refinements, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Sterilization fee per visit
฿100Published inclusionThe published line is a sterilization fee for one visit.Excluded or not statedNo treatment, diagnostic, or other service is stated as included; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Whitening packages including cleaning
฿3,900 or ฿4,999Published inclusionCleaning plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the difference between the two package amounts or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Crowns or bridges per tooth
฿9,500–17,000Published inclusionThe published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.Excluded or not statedMaterials in the range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Porcelain veneer per tooth
฿9,500–17,000Published inclusionThe published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.Excluded or not statedMaterials in the range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Cleaning
฿800–1,600Published inclusionThe published cleaning line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.Excluded or not statedThe range and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya — Eye Center
Eye check-up for cataract, diabetic retinopathy, hypertensive retinopathy and glaucoma risk
฿3,800Published inclusionThe provider-published package price includes the doctor fee and hospital service charge.Excluded or not statedPrescription-glasses examination and home medicines are excluded. The page says not to drive after pupil dilation and asks visitors to bring a companion; reconfirm eligibility, preparation and total before purchase.
Price valid through
Usable through
Provider source