specialist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14
Chartier Clinic
Check the published location, contact and schedule that the current source supports, then confirm appointment, clinician and language availability directly.
This website is not Chartier Clinic. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide: we can’t book appointments, scans or treatment. To book or ask about care, contact Chartier Clinic directly with the details on this page.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- 333/99 Moo 9, Central Festival Pattaya Beach, 4th Floor, Bang Lamung, Chonburi 20150
- Published schedule
- 11:00–20:00 (days not stated)
- Published contact
- +66 92 047 6565
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Address
- 333/99 Moo 9, Central Festival Pattaya Beach, 4th Floor, Bang Lamung, Chonburi 20150 Sources: Chartier Clinic
- Phone
- +66 92 047 6565 Sources: Chartier Clinic
- Published hours
- 11:00–20:00 (days not stated) Sources: Chartier Clinic
- Published services
- Skin and anti-ageing clinic: botulinum toxin, CO2 laser, under-eye and lip filler, Thermage, Ultraformer III Sources: Chartier Clinic
Plan your visit
Before a hospital visit.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Which exact department, building or floor should I use?
- Do I need an appointment, referral, imaging or previous records?
- Can the facility confirm language support, the consultation fee and the follow-up process?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- The homepage shows '11.00 น. - 20:00 น.' without stating days, so days of opening are unknown. No current regulator (HSS/MOPH) record was retrieved because hcode.moph.go.th blocked automated access; licensing, practitioner credentials, insurance, payment methods and accessibility are not independently confirmed. Reconfirm scope, prices and hours directly.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Chartier Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Chartier Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14