Current source-scoped examples

29 published dental fee lines with their limits intact.

These records reproduce provider-published amounts, inclusions, exclusions and dates. They are not treatment plans, quotes or a price ranking.

Smile Dental Center6 dated examples
Published fee examples for Smile Dental Center

Tooth filling

฿900–2,200

Published inclusion
The separate published tooth-filling line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
Materials, complexity bands, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Cleaning and polishing, with or without Airflow

฿900–2,200

Published inclusion
The separate published cleaning-and-polishing line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
The amount bands and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Extraction

฿900–2,000

Published inclusion
The published extraction line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
Complexity bands, imaging, medication, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

In-office whitening

฿3,900–9,500

Published inclusion
Laser, Cool Light, or Zoom2 in one visit; professional cleaning and scaling are included free, and the provider says taxes and service charges are included.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not map each option to an amount or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Emax veneer

฿13,000–16,000

Published inclusion
The published Emax-veneer line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
The range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Implant

From ฿35,000

Published inclusion
The published implant starting-price line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.
Excluded or not stated
Implant system, restoration, imaging, grafting, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence
Pattaya International Dental Center11 dated examples
Published fee examples for Pattaya International Dental Center

Examination

฿500

Published inclusion
Only the published examination line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state imaging, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

CT scan

฿2,500

Published inclusion
Only the published CT-scan line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Scaling

฿1,000 / ฿1,500 / ฿2,000

Published inclusion
Only the published scaling line at one of three stated amounts.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the amount bands or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Emax veneer

฿15,000

Published inclusion
Only the published Emax-veneer line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state preparation, temporaries, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Dentium/Osstem implant surgery component

฿30,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem implant-surgery component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component

฿20,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Straumann implant surgery component

฿40,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Straumann implant-surgery component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Straumann prosthesis component

฿40,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Straumann prosthesis component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Neodent implant surgery component

฿40,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Neodent implant-surgery component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Neodent prosthesis component

฿25,000

Published inclusion
The facility lists this as the Neodent prosthesis component only.
Excluded or not stated
The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Invisalign

฿180,000

Published inclusion
Only the published Invisalign line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state case limits, retainers, refinements, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence
Digital Dental Center Pattaya8 dated examples
Published fee examples for Digital Dental Center Pattaya

Consultation

฿300–500

Published inclusion
Only the published consultation line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the range or state diagnostics, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Panoramic X-ray

฿950

Published inclusion
Only the published panoramic-X-ray line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

CT scan

฿5,000

Published inclusion
Only the published CT-scan line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Cleaning

฿1,000–2,500

Published inclusion
Only the published cleaning line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the range or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Zoom whitening

฿12,000

Published inclusion
Only the published Zoom-whitening line.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not state cleaning, take-home products, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Implant including abutment and standard crown

฿55,000–75,000

Published inclusion
The published line explicitly includes the implant, abutment, and standard crown.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the range or state imaging, grafting, temporary work, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Invisalign

฿89,000–180,000

Published inclusion
The provider-published estimate for Invisalign; final price follows the agreed treatment plan.
Excluded or not stated
Case bands, retainers, refinements, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Sterilization fee per visit

฿100

Published inclusion
The published line is a sterilization fee for one visit.
Excluded or not stated
No treatment, diagnostic, or other service is stated as included; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence
Dental Paragon Pattaya4 dated examples
Published fee examples for Dental Paragon Pattaya

Whitening packages including cleaning

฿3,900 or ฿4,999

Published inclusion
Cleaning plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
Excluded or not stated
The source does not define the difference between the two package amounts or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Crowns or bridges per tooth

฿9,500–17,000

Published inclusion
The published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
Excluded or not stated
Materials in the range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Porcelain veneer per tooth

฿9,500–17,000

Published inclusion
The published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
Excluded or not stated
Materials in the range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence

Cleaning

฿800–1,600

Published inclusion
The published cleaning line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
Excluded or not stated
The range and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Open profile fee evidence
Dated Pattaya dental fee examples from clinic sources
Clinic / published itemPublished amountScope and limitsAs of / source
Smile Dental Center
Tooth filling
฿900–2,200Published inclusionThe separate published tooth-filling line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedMaterials, complexity bands, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Cleaning and polishing, with or without Airflow
฿900–2,200Published inclusionThe separate published cleaning-and-polishing line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedThe amount bands and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Extraction
฿900–2,000Published inclusionThe published extraction line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedComplexity bands, imaging, medication, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
In-office whitening
฿3,900–9,500Published inclusionLaser, Cool Light, or Zoom2 in one visit; professional cleaning and scaling are included free, and the provider says taxes and service charges are included.Excluded or not statedThe source does not map each option to an amount or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Emax veneer
฿13,000–16,000Published inclusionThe published Emax-veneer line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedThe range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Smile Dental Center
Implant
From ฿35,000Published inclusionThe published implant starting-price line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedImplant system, restoration, imaging, grafting, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Examination
฿500Published inclusionOnly the published examination line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state imaging, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
CT scan
฿2,500Published inclusionOnly the published CT-scan line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Scaling
฿1,000 / ฿1,500 / ฿2,000Published inclusionOnly the published scaling line at one of three stated amounts.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the amount bands or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Emax veneer
฿15,000Published inclusionOnly the published Emax-veneer line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state preparation, temporaries, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Dentium/Osstem implant surgery component
฿30,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem implant-surgery component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component
฿20,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Straumann implant surgery component
฿40,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Straumann implant-surgery component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Straumann prosthesis component
฿40,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Straumann prosthesis component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Neodent implant surgery component
฿40,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Neodent implant-surgery component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Neodent prosthesis component
฿25,000Published inclusionThe facility lists this as the Neodent prosthesis component only.Excluded or not statedThe separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Pattaya International Dental Center
Invisalign
฿180,000Published inclusionOnly the published Invisalign line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state case limits, retainers, refinements, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Consultation
฿300–500Published inclusionOnly the published consultation line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state diagnostics, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Panoramic X-ray
฿950Published inclusionOnly the published panoramic-X-ray line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
CT scan
฿5,000Published inclusionOnly the published CT-scan line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Cleaning
฿1,000–2,500Published inclusionOnly the published cleaning line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Zoom whitening
฿12,000Published inclusionOnly the published Zoom-whitening line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state cleaning, take-home products, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Implant including abutment and standard crown
฿55,000–75,000Published inclusionThe published line explicitly includes the implant, abutment, and standard crown.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state imaging, grafting, temporary work, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Invisalign
฿89,000–180,000Published inclusionThe provider-published estimate for Invisalign; final price follows the agreed treatment plan.Excluded or not statedCase bands, retainers, refinements, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Sterilization fee per visit
฿100Published inclusionThe published line is a sterilization fee for one visit.Excluded or not statedNo treatment, diagnostic, or other service is stated as included; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Whitening packages including cleaning
฿3,900 or ฿4,999Published inclusionCleaning plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the difference between the two package amounts or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Crowns or bridges per tooth
฿9,500–17,000Published inclusionThe published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.Excluded or not statedMaterials in the range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Porcelain veneer per tooth
฿9,500–17,000Published inclusionThe published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.Excluded or not statedMaterials in the range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Cleaning
฿800–1,600Published inclusionThe published cleaning line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.Excluded or not statedThe range and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Provider source

For the complete cross-category dataset, including hospital-published vaccine and wound-care examples, use the full fee comparison.

01 / Scope

A price line is not a complete treatment plan.

Ask what the published figure includes: consultation, imaging, laboratory work, materials, temporary work, medication, follow-up and taxes. Final cost may depend on examination and treatment planning.

02 / Fees

Use only dated, directly sourced examples.

Pattaya Medical shows a fee only when the facility publishes the figure and the record carries a source and as-of date. Reconfirm directly because web tables can change without notice.

03 / Records

Ask what you will receive after the visit.

  • Itemized invoice
  • Imaging or scan files
  • Procedure and material details
  • Written aftercare and follow-up contact
  • Records needed by a clinician at home

04 / Timing

Leave room for assessment and follow-up.

Do not assume a complex treatment can be completed within a travel schedule. Ask the treating clinic about assessment, stages, healing, review appointments and what happens if follow-up is needed after departure.