Editorial logistics, not medical advice. Emergency numbers

dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-08-23

Smile Dental Center

Check the published branch, phone, hours and dated fee examples that this clinic record actually supports. Reconfirm appointment and total cost directly.

Visit information at a glance

Known details and visible gaps.

Provider-published details. The provider publishes the displayed logistics; time-sensitive details still need direct confirmation. Source checks: 2026-08-04–2026-08-23.

Published location
111/76-77 South Pattaya Road
Published phone
+66 83 066 9486
Published clinic hours
Daily 10:00–20:00

Current practical record

What the reviewed sources support

Address
111/76-77 South Pattaya Road Sources: Smile Dental Center
Phone
+66 83 066 9486 Sources: Smile Dental Center
Published hours
Daily 10:00–20:00 Sources: Smile Dental Center
Published services
Cleaning, fillings, check-ups, whitening, crowns and bridges, veneers, implants, and root-canal treatment Sources: Smile Dental Center

Dated facility-published examples

Fees to reconfirm

These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.

Facility-published fee examples for Smile Dental Center
Published itemPublished amountScope and limitsAs of / source
Tooth filling฿900–2,200Published inclusionThe separate published tooth-filling line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedMaterials, complexity bands, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Source
Cleaning and polishing, with or without Airflow฿900–2,200Published inclusionThe separate published cleaning-and-polishing line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedThe amount bands and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Source
Extraction฿900–2,000Published inclusionThe published extraction line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedComplexity bands, imaging, medication, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Source
In-office whitening฿3,900–9,500Published inclusionLaser, Cool Light, or Zoom2 in one visit; professional cleaning and scaling are included free, and the provider says taxes and service charges are included.Excluded or not statedThe source does not map each option to an amount or establish other treatment components; request an itemized total.
Source
Emax veneer฿13,000–16,000Published inclusionThe published Emax-veneer line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedThe range, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
Source
ImplantFrom ฿35,000Published inclusionThe published implant starting-price line; the provider says public prices include taxes and service charges and are the same for Thai and foreign patients.Excluded or not statedImplant system, restoration, imaging, grafting, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total.
Source

Plan your visit

Before a dental appointment.

Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.

Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.

Three things worth asking

  1. Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
  2. How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
  3. Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?

Evidence limits

What the current evidence does not settle

  • No current regulator record, language, insurance, payment-method, or accessibility evidence was established. Reconfirm all prices and scope directly.

Primary-source trail

Sources and check dates

Source checks span 2026-08-04–2026-08-23. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.

  1. Smile Dental Center Source type: facility · checked 2026-08-04
  2. Smile Dental Center Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-08-23