dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14
Hollywood Smile Dental Center
Check the published branch, phone, hours and dated fee examples that this clinic record actually supports. Reconfirm appointment and total cost directly.
This website is not Hollywood Smile Dental Center. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide: we can’t book appointments, scans or treatment. To book or ask about care, contact Hollywood Smile Dental Center directly with the details on this page.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- 111/61-62 South Pattaya Rd., Banglamung, Cholburi 20150
- Published phone
- +66 38 416 299
- Published clinic hours
- Not published in the current evidence.
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Address
- 111/61-62 South Pattaya Rd., Banglamung, Cholburi 20150 Sources: Hollywood Smile Dental Center
- Phone
- +66 38 416 299 Sources: Hollywood Smile Dental Center
- Mobile
- +66 93 325 8859 Sources: Hollywood Smile Dental Center
- Clinic licence number (self-published)
- 20103003656 Sources: Hollywood Smile Dental Center
- Published services
- Dental implants, porcelain crowns, dental bridges, porcelain veneers, teeth whitening, tooth-coloured fillings, root canal treatment and implant-supported dentures Sources: Hollywood Smile Dental Center
- Group
- Listed as one of three branches of Smile Dental Group (Pattaya) Sources: Smile Dental Group (Pattaya)
- Address in Thai
- 111/61-62 ถนนพัทยาใต้ เมืองพัทยา อำเภอ บางละมุง ชลบุรี 20150 Sources: Smile Dental Group (Pattaya)
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
Facility-published fee examples for Hollywood Smile Dental Center
Checkup & consultation฿200As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Teeth cleaning฿900 UPAs of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Composite filling / surface฿800 UPAs of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Composite veneer / tooth฿5,000 UPAs of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Ceramic veneer / tooth฿12,000 UPAs of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Laser teeth whitening฿7,900As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Cool light LED teeth whitening฿3,900As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Zoom teeth whitening฿12,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Home bleaching฿2,900As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal treatment – anterior tooth฿6,000–8,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal treatment – posterior tooth (premolar)฿8,000–10,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal treatment – posterior tooth (molar)฿12,000–14,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown – base metal฿10,000 UPAs of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
All ceramic crown฿16,000 UPAs of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Dental implant / tooth฿48,000–80,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published fee table image (amounts in THB, 'UP' means 'and up').
- Excluded or not stated
- The fee image shows no validity date and no inclusions; materials, lab work and visits are not itemised. Request a written quote.
- As of / source
Source
Plan your visit
Before a dental appointment.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
- How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
- Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- Opening hours, languages and insurance terms are not published on the pages read. The fee table image is identical (same file) to Pattaya Smile Dental Clinic's and carries no validity date; reconfirm prices.
- Map embeds on the clinic and group sites give different map centres, so no coordinates are recorded.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Hollywood Smile Dental Center Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Hollywood Smile Dental Center Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-10-14
- Hollywood Smile Dental Center Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Smile Dental Group (Pattaya) Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14