dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14
Doctor Smile Dental Clinic
Check the published branch, phone, hours and dated fee examples that this clinic record actually supports. Reconfirm appointment and total cost directly.
This website is not Doctor Smile Dental Clinic. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide: we can’t book appointments, scans or treatment. To book or ask about care, contact Doctor Smile Dental Clinic directly with the details on this page.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- 111/72 Moo 10 South Pattaya Rd., Banglamung, Cholburi 20150
- Published phone
- +66 86 326 9908
- Published clinic hours
- Daily 10:00–20:00
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Address
- 111/72 Moo 10 South Pattaya Rd., Banglamung, Cholburi 20150 Sources: Doctor Smile Dental Clinic
- Phone
- +66 86 326 9908 Sources: Doctor Smile Dental Clinic
- Published hours
- Daily 10:00–20:00 Sources: Doctor Smile Dental Clinic
- Published services
- Crowns and bridges, veneers, implants, root canal treatment, teeth whitening, fillings, extractions, dentures and metal braces Sources: Doctor Smile Dental Clinic · Doctor Smile Dental Clinic
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
Facility-published fee examples for Doctor Smile Dental Clinic
Cleaning and polishing฿800-1,600As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Tooth-coloured filling – 1 surface฿800-1,200As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Ceramic veneer – Empress฿13,000-14,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Composite resin veneer฿3,500- 5,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Laser tooth whitening (with cleaning & check-up)฿4,900As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Cool-Light whitening (with cleaning & check-up)฿3,900As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Crown – porcelain fused to non-precious฿9,000-10,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Crown – all porcelain (Empress Emax)฿13,000-14,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Crown – metal-free zirconia฿14,500-16,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Dental implant with a crown฿30,000 to 50,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal – front tooth (incisor to canine)฿5,000-7,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal – back tooth (premolar)฿7,000-8,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal – back tooth (molar)฿8,000-13,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price list (THB column).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date; USD column is an estimate by the clinic. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Plan your visit
Before a dental appointment.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
- How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
- Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- Languages and insurance terms are not stated. The price list has no validity date and one line (two-surface filling '100-1,300') looks like a typo, so it is not recorded. Coordinates are the centre of the clinic's own map embed.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Doctor Smile Dental Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Doctor Smile Dental Clinic Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-10-14