dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14
Dental Smile Pattaya
Check the published branch, phone, hours and dated fee examples that this clinic record actually supports. Reconfirm appointment and total cost directly.
This website is not Dental Smile Pattaya. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide: we can’t book appointments, scans or treatment. To book or ask about care, contact Dental Smile Pattaya directly with the details on this page.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- 313/5 Pattaya 3rd Road near South Pattaya, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
- Published phone
- +66 38 723 460
- Published clinic hours
- Daily 10:00–20:00
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Address
- 313/5 Pattaya 3rd Road near South Pattaya, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150 Sources: Dental Smile Pattaya
- Phone
- +66 38 723 460 Sources: Dental Smile Pattaya
- Mobile / WhatsApp
- +66 86 338 8568 Sources: Dental Smile Pattaya
- Published hours
- Daily 10:00–20:00 Sources: Dental Smile Pattaya
- Published services
- Check-up and cleaning, fillings, extractions, whitening, crowns and bridges, veneers, inlays/onlays, implants including All-on-4, dentures, root canal therapy, deep cleaning and metal braces Sources: Dental Smile Pattaya
- Languages (self-described)
- Fluent English-speaking staff and dentists Sources: Dental Smile Pattaya
- Languages (as published)
- English Sources: Dental Smile Pattaya
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
Facility-published fee examples for Dental Smile Pattaya
Cleaning & scaling (per person)฿1,000–1,800As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Cleaning & scaling with Airflow (per person)฿1,800–2,500As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
White composite filling฿900–2,500As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Teeth whitening – LED Cool Light฿3,900As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Teeth whitening – Laser + cleaning฿5,999As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Teeth whitening – Zoom2 + cleaning฿9,500As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Teeth whitening – at-home฿4,500As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Crown – porcelain fused to standard metal (per tooth)฿10,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Crown – all ceramic (Empress Emax) (per tooth)฿13,000–16,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Crown – zirconia (per tooth)฿15,000–17,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Porcelain veneer (Empress Emax) (per tooth)฿13,000–16,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Single implant with zirconia crown (per tooth)฿45,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
All-on-4 implants (per jaw)฿230,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal therapy – incisor, canine (per tooth)฿7,000–8,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal therapy – premolar (per tooth)฿8,000–10,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal therapy – molar (per tooth)฿10,000–14,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Single line of the clinic's published price table (Rate (Baht)).
- Excluded or not stated
- No validity date is shown; the page does not define what each range depends on. Request an itemised quote.
- As of / source
Source
Plan your visit
Before a dental appointment.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
- How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
- Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- Prices are a published table without a validity date; insurance/direct-billing terms are not stated on the pages read. Reconfirm all prices and scope directly.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Dental Smile Pattaya Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Dental Smile Pattaya Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-10-14
- Dental Smile Pattaya Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14