dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14
Dentist @ Beach
Check the published branch, phone, hours and dated fee examples that this clinic record actually supports. Reconfirm appointment and total cost directly.
This website is not Dentist @ Beach. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide: we can’t book appointments, scans or treatment. To book or ask about care, contact Dentist @ Beach directly with the details on this page.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- 4th Floor (near K-Bank), Central Festival Pattaya Beach, Beach Road, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
- Published phone
- +66 38 043 331
- Published clinic hours
- Not published in the current evidence.
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Address
- 4th Floor (near K-Bank), Central Festival Pattaya Beach, Beach Road, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150 Sources: Dentist @ Beach · Dentist @ Beach
- Phone
- +66 38 043 331 Sources: Dentist @ Beach · Dentist @ Beach
- Mobile / LINE / WhatsApp
- +66 89 131 4331 (LINE id: dentistatbeach) Sources: Dentist @ Beach · Dentist @ Beach
- Published services
- Check-ups, cleaning, teeth whitening, fillings, crowns and bridges, veneers, inlays/onlays, implants, root-canal and periodontal treatment Sources: Dentist @ Beach
- Languages (as published)
- Describes itself as an English-speaking dental clinic for international patients Sources: Dentist @ Beach
- Languages (as published) (2)
- English Sources: Dentist @ Beach
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
Facility-published fee examples for Dentist @ Beach
Single implant with a crown฿40,000–50,000 per toothAs of
- Published inclusion
- Listed under 'Dental Implant Prices (2 trips)' on the 2026 price list; provider says prices are net incl. taxes and service charges.
- Excluded or not stated
- Bone grafts, CT scans and extra visits are not itemized; range not mapped to implant brand.
- As of / source
Source
All-on-4 dental implants฿200,000–250,000 per archAs of
- Published inclusion
- Published per-arch range on the 2026 price list.
- Excluded or not stated
- Components and prosthesis type not itemized.
- As of / source
Source
Porcelain veneer (Empress e.max)฿13,000–16,000 per toothAs of
- Published inclusion
- Published per-tooth range (5–7 days).
- Excluded or not stated
- Temporary veneers listed separately (฿500–1,000 per tooth).
- As of / source
Source
Crown – porcelain fused to base alloy฿10,000 per toothAs of
- Published inclusion
- Published per-tooth price.
- Excluded or not stated
- Post and core listed separately (฿4,000–5,000).
- As of / source
Source
Crown – all-porcelain zirconia฿15,000–17,000 per toothAs of
- Published inclusion
- Published per-tooth range.
- Excluded or not stated
- Other crown materials priced separately.
- As of / source
Source
Normal cleaning & scaling฿1,000–1,800 per personAs of
- Published inclusion
- One visit, as listed.
- Excluded or not stated
- Airflow cleaning (฿1,800–2,500) and root planing (฿2,000–5,000 per jaw) are separate lines.
- As of / source
Source
Cool-Light teeth whitening฿3,999 per personAs of
- Published inclusion
- 1-hour in-clinic whitening as listed.
- Excluded or not stated
- Zoom 2! listed at ฿9,500 and laser whitening at ฿5,999.
- As of / source
Source
White composite filling (1 surface)฿900–1,300 per toothAs of
- Published inclusion
- Published per-tooth range.
- Excluded or not stated
- 2-surface ฿1,300–1,700; 3+ surface ฿1,700–2,500.
- As of / source
Source
Root canal treatment – molar฿10,000–13,000 per toothAs of
- Published inclusion
- Published range (1–3 visits).
- Excluded or not stated
- Front tooth ฿5,000–8,000; premolar ฿8,000–10,000; crown not included.
- As of / source
Source
Plan your visit
Before a dental appointment.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
- How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
- Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- No published opening hours, regulator record, or insurance/direct-billing evidence was found. The fee page shows price ranges; confirm an itemized quote before treatment.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Dentist @ Beach Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Dentist @ Beach Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Dentist @ Beach Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Dentist @ Beach Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-10-14