dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14
Dental Point Clinic
Check the published branch, phone, hours and dated fee examples that this clinic record actually supports. Reconfirm appointment and total cost directly.
This website is not Dental Point Clinic. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide: we can’t book appointments, scans or treatment. To book or ask about care, contact Dental Point Clinic directly with the details on this page.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- Soi Paniad Chang, behind Big C Extra Central Pattaya (single branch; no house number published)
- Published phone
- +66 38 416 779; +66 38 416 817; +66 96 305 0765
- Published clinic hours
- Not published in the current evidence.
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Address
- Soi Paniad Chang, behind Big C Extra Central Pattaya (single branch; no house number published) Sources: Dental Point Clinic
- Phone
- +66 38 416 779; +66 38 416 817; +66 96 305 0765 Sources: Dental Point Clinic
- Published services
- Braces and clear aligners, retainers, porcelain and composite veneers, whitening, implants, root canal, extractions, fillings, scaling, crowns and bridges Sources: Dental Point Clinic
- Pricing policy
- States the same treatment rates for Thai and foreign patients Sources: Dental Point Clinic
- Address in Thai
- ซอยเพนียดช้าง หลังบิ๊กซีเอกตร้าพัทยากลาง Sources: Dental Point Clinic
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
Facility-published fee examples for Dental Point Clinic
Porcelain veneer฿13,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Listed as 'Porcelain Veneers' per the clinic fee table.
- Excluded or not stated
- Number of teeth, lab work and other components are not defined; a ฿100 sterile service fee per visit is listed separately.
- As of / source
Source
Zirconia crown฿15,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Listed as 'Zirconia Crown'.
- Excluded or not stated
- Core build-up, root canal or other preparation not included; ฿100 sterile fee per visit listed separately.
- As of / source
Source
All-ceramic crown฿13,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Listed as 'All Ceramics Crown' (recommended for front teeth).
- Excluded or not stated
- Other components not defined.
- As of / source
Source
Cleaning (scaling and polishing)฿900–1,500As of
- Published inclusion
- Listed as 'Cleaning [Scaling & Polishing]'.
- Excluded or not stated
- The page does not map the range to severity.
- As of / source
Source
Cool light teeth whitening (upper and lower)฿10,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Full-mouth cool light whitening; the same table lists a 'Special Price for Cool Light Whitening' of ฿4,500 without a validity date.
- Excluded or not stated
- Conditions for the special price are not stated.
- As of / source
Source
Plan your visit
Before a dental appointment.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
- How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
- Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- The clinic publishes only a descriptive location (Soi Paniad Chang, behind Big C Extra Central Pattaya), not a house number; confirm the exact entrance before visiting.
- No opening hours, languages, insurance or regulator record were published on the pages read. The fee page URL ends in '_old'; reconfirm every price.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Dental Point Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Dental Point Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Dental Point Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Dental Point Clinic Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-10-14