dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-08-23
Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Published address and phones; booking calls are listed for 10:00–20:00 daily, but clinic opening hours are not confirmed. Eight dated fee examples are available; reconfirm scope and total.
Visit information at a glance
Known details and visible gaps.
Provider-published details. The provider publishes the displayed logistics; time-sensitive details still need direct confirmation. Source checks: 2026-08-04–2026-08-23.
- Published location
- 212/7-8 Pattaya Sai 2
- Published phone
- +66 38 199 367; +66 94 679 2939
- Published booking-call window
- 10:00–20:00 daily; this is a booking window, not confirmed clinic opening hours.
- Dated fee examples
- 8 examples; reconfirm the complete current total.
Current practical record
What the reviewed sources support
- Address
- 212/7-8 Pattaya Sai 2 Sources: Digital Dental Center Pattaya
- Phone
- +66 38 199 367; +66 94 679 2939 Sources: Digital Dental Center Pattaya
- Booking calls
- 10:00–20:00 daily; this is a booking window, not confirmed clinic opening hours. Sources: Digital Dental Center Pattaya
- Published services
- Orthodontic, implant, cosmetic, periodontal, prosthetic, and general dentistry sections Sources: Digital Dental Center Pattaya
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
| Published item | Published amount | Scope and limits | As of / source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Consultation | ฿300–500 | Published inclusionOnly the published consultation line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state diagnostics, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total. | Source |
| Panoramic X-ray | ฿950 | Published inclusionOnly the published panoramic-X-ray line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total. | Source |
| CT scan | ฿5,000 | Published inclusionOnly the published CT-scan line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total. | Source |
| Cleaning | ฿1,000–2,500 | Published inclusionOnly the published cleaning line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total. | Source |
| Zoom whitening | ฿12,000 | Published inclusionOnly the published Zoom-whitening line.Excluded or not statedThe source does not state cleaning, take-home products, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total. | Source |
| Implant including abutment and standard crown | ฿55,000–75,000 | Published inclusionThe published line explicitly includes the implant, abutment, and standard crown.Excluded or not statedThe source does not define the range or state imaging, grafting, temporary work, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total. | Source |
| Invisalign | ฿89,000–180,000 | Published inclusionThe provider-published estimate for Invisalign; final price follows the agreed treatment plan.Excluded or not statedCase bands, retainers, refinements, and other treatment components are not stated; request an itemized total. | Source |
| Sterilization fee per visit | ฿100 | Published inclusionThe published line is a sterilization fee for one visit.Excluded or not statedNo treatment, diagnostic, or other service is stated as included; request an itemized total. | Source |
Plan your visit
Before a dental appointment.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
- How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
- Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?
Evidence limits
What the current evidence does not settle
- The displayed licence number was not confirmed through an issuing regulator. Fee figures are estimates and final cost follows treatment planning.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-08-04–2026-08-23. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
- Digital Dental Center Pattaya Source type: facility · checked 2026-08-04
- Digital Dental Center Pattaya Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-08-23 · source dated 2026