dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-22
Dental Paragon Pattaya
Check the published branch, phone, hours and dated fee examples that this clinic record actually supports. Reconfirm appointment and total cost directly.
This website is not Dental Paragon Pattaya. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide. Contact the facility directly; we can’t book care.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- 292/1-2 Central Pattaya Road
- Published phone
- +66 38 720 919; +66 86 313 4703
- Published clinic hours
- Daily 10:00–20:00
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Address
- 292/1-2 Central Pattaya Road Sources: Dental Paragon
- Phone
- +66 38 720 919; +66 86 313 4703 Sources: Dental Paragon
- Published hours
- Daily 10:00–20:00 Sources: Dental Paragon
- Published services
- Implants, crowns and bridges, veneers, whitening, dentures, and cosmetic dentistry Sources: Dental Paragon
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
Facility-published fee examples for Dental Paragon Pattaya
Whitening packages including cleaning฿3,900 or ฿4,999As of
- Published inclusion
- Cool-Light LED plus cleaning is ฿3,900 per person; Laser Diode plus cleaning is ฿4,999 per person. The provider's page-wide NET inclusions are taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
- Excluded or not stated
- Other treatment components are not established; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Porcelain crowns or bridges per tooth฿9,500–17,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
- Excluded or not stated
- Porcelain subtype, the price bands, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Porcelain veneer per tooth฿9,500–17,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The published per-tooth line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
- Excluded or not stated
- Porcelain subtype, the price bands, preparation, temporary work, and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Cleaning฿800–1,600As of
- Published inclusion
- The published cleaning line plus the provider's page-wide NET inclusions: taxes, service charges, hygienic treatment, and sterilization.
- Excluded or not stated
- The range and other treatment components are not defined; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Plan your visit
Before a dental appointment.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
- How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
- Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- Fee figures are facility-published; reconfirm the exact treatment, inclusions, and total before relying on them.
- On 14 October 2026 the clinic’s homepage banner advertised a lower whitening price with free cleaning, without naming the system or any dates; its fee page still lists the prices shown here. Ask which price applies.
Before you call
Related profiles
Other dental clinics in this guide: Dente Smile Dental Clinic (Central Pattaya Road), Modern Smile Dental Clinic Pattaya (Central Pattaya Road) and Pattaya City Dental Center (Central Pattaya Road). Fees and appointment stages: see the dental care guide.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14–2026-10-22. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Dental Paragon Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-22
- Dental Paragon Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-10-14