Independent guide, not a clinic. No bookings here. Emergency: 1669. Emergency numbers

dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14

Arunroj Dental Clinic – Khao Talo

Check the published branch, phone, hours and dated fee examples that this clinic record actually supports. Reconfirm appointment and total cost directly.

This website is not Arunroj Dental Clinic – Khao Talo. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide: we can’t book appointments, scans or treatment. To book or ask about care, contact Arunroj Dental Clinic – Khao Talo directly with the details on this page.

Visit information at a glance

Your visit at a glance.

Published location
113/261-2 Moo 10, Nong Prue, Bang Lamung, Chonburi 20150 (English rendering of the clinic's Thai address)
Published phone
+66 88 350 1989
Published clinic hours
Mon–Sat 09:00–19:30; Sun 09:00–18:30

Current practical record

Services and practical details

Address
113/261-2 Moo 10, Nong Prue, Bang Lamung, Chonburi 20150 (English rendering of the clinic's Thai address) Sources: Arunroj Dental Clinic
Phone
+66 88 350 1989 Sources: Arunroj Dental Clinic
Second phone
+66 80 992 2448 Sources: Arunroj Dental Clinic
Published hours
Mon–Sat 09:00–19:30; Sun 09:00–18:30 Sources: Arunroj Dental Clinic
Published services
Fixed braces, retainers, implants, whitening, veneers, crowns, dentures, general dentistry, root canal treatment, children's dentistry and dental X-ray Sources: Arunroj Dental Clinic
Address in Thai
113/261-2 หมู่ 10 หนองปรือ บางละมุง ชลบุรี 20150 Sources: Arunroj Dental Clinic

Dated facility-published examples

Fees to reconfirm

These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.

Facility-published fee examples for Arunroj Dental Clinic – Khao Talo

Filling (per tooth)600-1,200.-/ซี่As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Scaling & polishing, full mouth600-1,200.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Root canal – anterior tooth4,500.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Root canal – premolar (1–2 canals)6,500.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Root canal – molar (3–4 canals)12,000.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Crown – non-precious metal9,000.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Crown – ceramic13,000.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Composite veneer2,500.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Porcelain veneer13,000.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
In-clinic tooth whitening5,000.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source
Home whitening (tray + 1 tube)3,500.-As of
Published inclusion
Line of the group's Thai price page (อัตราค่าบริการ).
Excluded or not stated
The price page does not say which branch it applies to and has no validity date. Request a quote at the branch.
As of / source

Source

Plan your visit

Before a dental appointment.

Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.

Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.

Three things worth asking

  1. Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
  2. How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
  3. Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?

Details to confirm

What to confirm before you go

  • The clinic publishes its addresses in Thai only; the English address is a direct rendering. Languages and insurance terms are not stated.

Primary-source trail

Sources and check dates

Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.

View provider and official sources
  1. Arunroj Dental Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
  2. Arunroj Dental Clinic Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-10-14