dentist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-22
Pattaya International Dental Center
Published address, phone and services, plus 11 dated fee lines. Current clinic hours are withheld because the displayed schedule is labelled for the pandemic period.
This website is not Pattaya International Dental Center. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide. Contact the facility directly; we can’t book care.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- 210/26 Moo 9, Nong Prue
- Published phone
- +66 38 412 090
- Published clinic hours
- Not published in the current evidence.
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Address
- 210/26 Moo 9, Nong Prue Sources: Pattaya International Dental Center
- Phone
- +66 38 412 090 Sources: Pattaya International Dental Center
- Published services
- Implants, veneers, crowns and bridges, whitening, CT imaging, oral surgery, root-canal treatment, braces, periodontal care, cleaning, fillings, and removable dentures Sources: Pattaya International Dental Center
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
Facility-published fee examples for Pattaya International Dental Center
Examination฿500As of
- Published inclusion
- Only the published examination line.
- Excluded or not stated
- The source does not state imaging, procedures, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
CT scan฿2,500As of
- Published inclusion
- Only the published CT-scan line.
- Excluded or not stated
- The source does not state interpretation, image copies, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Scaling and polishing฿1,000 / ฿1,500 / ฿2,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The published scaling-and-polishing line: Mild ฿1,000, Moderate ฿1,500, or Heavy ฿2,000.
- Excluded or not stated
- The source does not define the severity criteria or state other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Emax veneer฿15,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Only the published Emax-veneer line.
- Excluded or not stated
- The source does not state preparation, temporaries, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Dentium/Osstem implant surgery component฿30,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem implant-surgery component only.
- Excluded or not stated
- The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component฿20,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The facility lists this as the Dentium/Osstem prosthesis component only.
- Excluded or not stated
- The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Straumann implant surgery component฿40,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The facility lists this as the Straumann implant-surgery component only.
- Excluded or not stated
- The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Straumann prosthesis component฿40,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The facility lists this as the Straumann prosthesis component only.
- Excluded or not stated
- The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Neodent implant surgery component฿40,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The facility lists this as the Neodent implant-surgery component only.
- Excluded or not stated
- The separately published prosthesis component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Neodent prosthesis component฿25,000As of
- Published inclusion
- The facility lists this as the Neodent prosthesis component only.
- Excluded or not stated
- The separately published implant-surgery component and any other unstated charges are not included in this line; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Invisalign฿180,000As of
- Published inclusion
- Only the published Invisalign line.
- Excluded or not stated
- The source does not state case limits, retainers, refinements, other inclusions, exclusions, or ancillary charges; request an itemized total.
- As of / source
Source
Plan your visit
Before a dental appointment.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Is this the exact branch, and is my appointment still at the published time?
- How many visits are expected, and what happens if follow-up is needed after I travel?
- Can I get a written total covering scans, temporary work, materials, medicines and follow-up?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- The fee-page footer displays a 10:00–18:00 schedule labelled for the pandemic period, so current hours are withheld.
- The fee table says prices may change without notice. Implant surgery and prosthesis components are kept separate exactly as published.
Before you call
Related profiles
Other dental clinics in this guide: Ocean Dental Center (Jomtien Second Road), Arunroj Dental Clinic – Khao Talo (Khao Talo, Nong Prue) and Dental Veneer Studio (Naklua). Fees and appointment stages: see the dental care guide.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14–2026-10-22. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Pattaya International Dental Center Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-22
- Pattaya International Dental Center Source type: facility fee table · checked 2026-10-14