Independent guide, not a clinic. No bookings here. Emergency: 1669. Emergency numbers

specialist profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14

TRT Bangkok Clinic – Pattaya Branch

Check the published location, contact and schedule that the current source supports, then confirm appointment, clinician and language availability directly.

This website is not TRT Bangkok Clinic – Pattaya Branch. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide: we can’t book appointments, scans or treatment. To book or ask about care, contact TRT Bangkok Clinic – Pattaya Branch directly with the details on this page.

Visit information at a glance

Your visit at a glance.

Published location
389/203 Moo 12, Bang Lamung, Pattaya, Chon Buri 20150 (Pratumnak Hill, Soi 4)
Published schedule
Monday–Saturday 08:00–18:00; Sunday closed
Published contact
+66 84 224 9559

Current practical record

Services and practical details

Address
389/203 Moo 12, Bang Lamung, Pattaya, Chon Buri 20150 (Pratumnak Hill, Soi 4) Sources: TRT Bangkok Clinic
Phone
+66 84 224 9559 Sources: TRT Bangkok Clinic
Published hours
Monday–Saturday 08:00–18:00; Sunday closed Sources: TRT Bangkok Clinic
Published services
Doctor-led men's health clinic: testosterone therapy (TRT), GLP-1 medical weight loss (Mounjaro, Wegovy), IV drips, peptide therapy, blood tests via partner labs Sources: TRT Bangkok Clinic · TRT Bangkok Clinic
Doctor
Medical Director Dr. Kenika, MD (Thai Medical Council License #72509) Sources: TRT Bangkok Clinic
Languages (as published)
English and Thai on site; German and Russian listed, with translation arranged on request Sources: TRT Bangkok Clinic · TRT Bangkok Clinic
Insurance and billing (as published)
Issues Thai VAT receipts for self-submitted claims; names Pacific Cross, April International, Cigna Global and AXA policies as submitted successfully when GLP-1 use is tied to a diabetes or pre-diabetes indication. No direct billing stated. Sources: TRT Bangkok Clinic

Dated facility-published examples

Fees to reconfirm

These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.

Facility-published fee examples for TRT Bangkok Clinic – Pattaya Branch

Mounjaro (tirzepatide) weight-loss injectionfrom 2,190 ฿ per shotAs of
Published inclusion
Per-shot programme price as published; 'same regardless of access mode'.
Excluded or not stated
'Exact figure shared during your private consultation'; consultation, labs and dose steps not itemised.
As of / source

Source
Wegovy (semaglutide) weight-loss injectionfrom 1,990 ฿ per shotAs of
Published inclusion
Per-shot programme price as published.
Excluded or not stated
Exact figure set at consultation; other components not itemised.
As of / source

Source

Plan your visit

Before a hospital visit.

Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.

Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.

Three things worth asking

  1. Which exact department, building or floor should I use?
  2. Do I need an appointment, referral, imaging or previous records?
  3. Can the facility confirm language support, the consultation fee and the follow-up process?

Details to confirm

What to confirm before you go

  • Blood tests are done 'through our certified partner labs', not an on-site lab. The site's language statements differ between pages; confirm German or Russian help in advance.
  • The clinic brand is 'TRT Bangkok'; this record is its Pattaya branch only. No regulator record was checked.

Primary-source trail

Sources and check dates

Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.

View provider and official sources
  1. TRT Bangkok Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
  2. TRT Bangkok Clinic Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14