hospital profile · sources checked through 2026-10-14
Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Check current registration, address, contact and published emergency-access evidence. Bed count and ownership type are logistics, not a clinical-quality verdict.
This website is not Pattaya Memorial Hospital. Pattaya Medical is an independent guide. Contact the facility directly; we can’t book care.
Visit information at a glance
Your visit at a glance.
- Published location
- 328/1 Moo 9; the operator says Central Pattaya Road, while the current HCODE record says Pattaya Sai 2
- Published contact
- +66 38 488 777
- Published emergency access
- Published as a 24-hour emergency and ambulance service
Current practical record
Services and practical details
- Registered status
- Active private hospital Sources: Ministry of Public Health HCODE
- Registered beds
- 50 actual beds Sources: Ministry of Public Health HCODE
- Address record
- 328/1 Moo 9; the operator says Central Pattaya Road, while the current HCODE record says Pattaya Sai 2 Sources: Ministry of Public Health HCODE · Pattaya Memorial Hospital
- Main contact
- +66 38 488 777 Sources: Pattaya Memorial Hospital
- Emergency department
- Published as a 24-hour emergency and ambulance service Sources: Pattaya Memorial Hospital
- Published language support
- The hospital says English, Russian, and Chinese translators are available; confirm the language and timing directly. Sources: Pattaya Memorial Hospital
- Published insurance process
- The operator says Thai and international private-insurance service depends on insurer partnership, contractual eligibility and policy coverage. It asks outpatients to verify benefits before treatment and says uncovered expenses remain the patient's responsibility; insurance contact +66 38 488 777. Sources: Pattaya Memorial Hospital
- Hospital department — Dermatology
- The operator publishes a skin clinic covering skin disease, hair and nails and names acne, hair loss, allergic dermatitis, dermatitis, scars, nail infection, black spots, psoriasis and warts; appointment contact +66 38 488 777. No department hours were published. Sources: Pattaya Memorial Hospital
- International patient service
- On-site translators for English, Russian and Chinese for international patients; interpretation services in more than 20 languages (Expat Care) Sources: Pattaya Memorial Hospital
- Address in Thai
- 328/1 ม.9 ถ.พัทยากลาง ต.หนองปรือ อ.บางละมุง จ.ชลบุรี 20150 Sources: Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Dedicated department profiles
Published services with their own logistics records.
Pattaya Memorial Hospital — Ophthalmology · Pattaya Memorial Hospital — Cardiology · Pattaya Memorial Hospital — ENT · Pattaya Memorial Hospital — Dental Clinic · Pattaya Memorial Hospital — Dermatology · Pattaya Memorial Hospital — Obstetrics and Gynecology. Each record separates department details from hospital-wide claims.
Dated facility-published examples
Fees to reconfirm
These are scoped examples, not quotes or guarantees. Inclusion and exclusion limits reproduce only what the source establishes; ask the facility for a complete current itemized cost before relying on one.
Facility-published fee examples for Pattaya Memorial Hospital
Dengue vaccine package฿4,690 / 2 dosesAs of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Two vaccine doses, physician fees, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.
- Excluded or not stated
- The page's generic remarks exclude a pre-surgical examination fee, complications, and congenital diseases during a hospital stay; confirm whether those generic exclusions apply to vaccination.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Shingles vaccine package฿14,000 / 2 dosesAs of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Two vaccine doses, doctor's examination fee, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.
- Excluded or not stated
- Other treatment and additional prescribed medication are excluded. The provider says single-dose administration incurs standard doctor and hospital service charges.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Chickenpox vaccine package฿2,890 / 2 dosesAs of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Two vaccine doses, doctor's examination fee, and hospital service charges, as stated by the provider.
- Excluded or not stated
- Other treatment and additional prescribed medication are excluded.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Wound dressing — S (5 cm)฿350 / time or ฿1,500 / 5 timesAs of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- The provider's S-size wound-dressing line for a 5 cm wound, as published.
- Excluded or not stated
- Physician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish other inclusions or ancillary charges.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Wound dressing — M (5–7 cm)฿650 / time or ฿2,500 / 5 timesAs of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- The provider's M-size wound-dressing line for a 5–7 cm wound, as published.
- Excluded or not stated
- Physician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish other inclusions or ancillary charges.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Wound dressing — L (8–10 cm)฿900 / time or ฿4,000 / 5 timesAs of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- The provider's L-size wound-dressing line for an 8–10 cm wound, as published.
- Excluded or not stated
- Physician eligibility criteria apply; the page does not establish an 11–14 cm band or other inclusions and charges.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Wound dressing — XL (15+ cm)฿1,200 / timeAs of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- The provider's XL-size wound-dressing line for a wound of 15 cm or more, as published.
- Excluded or not stated
- No five-visit XL package is stated. Physician eligibility criteria apply; other inclusions and charges are not established.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
HPV vaccine package฿11,900 - ฿24,900As of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Cervical cancer (HPV) vaccine package; dose count per price not stated on the page.
- Excluded or not stated
- Tests, doctor fees and costs beyond the published package are not stated; ask the hospital for an itemised total.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Prenatal care package฿39,900As of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Blood group, CBC, HBsAg, anti-HBs, HIV x2, VDRL x2, thalassemia screening, hemoglobin typing, urinalysis, swabs, 3 ultrasounds plus one 4D, influenza and Tdap vaccines.
- Excluded or not stated
- Tests, doctor fees and costs beyond the published package are not stated; ask the hospital for an itemised total.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Children's vaccination package฿7,900 - ฿9,400As of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Children's vaccines; contents not itemized in the captured text.
- Excluded or not stated
- Tests, doctor fees and costs beyond the published package are not stated; ask the hospital for an itemised total.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Hepatitis A vaccine (2 doses)฿3,500As of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Includes physician fees and hospital service charges.
- Excluded or not stated
- Tests, doctor fees and costs beyond the published package are not stated; ask the hospital for an itemised total.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Hepatitis B vaccine (3 doses)฿1,890As of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Includes physician fees and hospital service charges.
- Excluded or not stated
- Tests, doctor fees and costs beyond the published package are not stated; ask the hospital for an itemised total.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Influenza vaccine (quadrivalent)฿650As of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- Includes physician fees and hospital service charges.
- Excluded or not stated
- Tests, doctor fees and costs beyond the published package are not stated; ask the hospital for an itemised total.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Viscosupplementation (knee) treatment฿4,500 - ฿25,000As of
Price valid through
- Published inclusion
- 4,500 Baht (1 dose); 13,000 Baht (3 doses); 2 knees, 3 doses each 25,000 Baht; includes physician fees and hospital service charges.
- Excluded or not stated
- Tests, doctor fees and costs beyond the published package are not stated; ask the hospital for an itemised total.
- As of / source
Price valid through
Source
Plan your visit
Before a hospital visit.
Open the current location search, call the published contact and check the practical questions that can prevent branch, timing and price surprises.
Google Maps can show live public photos and reviews. Those are third-party posts, not Pattaya Medical’s clinical-quality assessment. Confirm the exact branch before travelling.
Three things worth asking
- Which entrance, building or department should I use for this visit?
- Can the hospital confirm language support and whether this is the right contact line?
- What identification, insurance paperwork, deposit or itemized estimate should I bring or expect?
Details to confirm
What to confirm before you go
- Language support is a hospital-published claim, not independently tested availability.
- Insurance and direct billing remain policy-, verification-, and approval-dependent.
- The operator and HCODE agree on property number 328/1 Moo 9 but use different road names; confirm the entrance before travel.
- The provider lists these promotions through 31 December 2026. Recheck their availability and scope by 22 September 2026.
Before you call
Related profiles
Other hospitals in this guide: Pattaya City Hospital (Central Pattaya, Soi Buakhao), Somdej Phra Sangharaj Nyanasamvara Geriatric Hospital, Chonburi (Huai Yai (Bang Lamung)) and Pattaya Bhattamakun Hospital (Na Kluea, Bang Lamung). Published check-up and package prices: see the hospital prices guide.
Primary-source trail
Sources and check dates
Source checks span 2026-10-14. Each source carries its own date; no in-person visit is claimed.
View provider and official sources
- Ministry of Public Health HCODE Source type: government registry · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility department · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility service · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility promotion · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility promotion · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility promotion · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility promotion · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility department · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14
- Pattaya Memorial Hospital Source type: facility · checked 2026-10-14